Of course! You can modify or cancel your delivery directly from your dashboard. However, you can't do this at any time. 

Refer to the status of your delivery to find out if it's possible to make changes manually: 

  • created: modify ✅ cancel ✅
  • assigned: modify ✅ cancel ✅
  • imminent: edit ❌ cancel ❌*
  • in progress: modify ❌ cancel ❌*

*A modification or cancellation (with charges) is possible by contacting one of our operators at this number: +32 (0)2 486 63 44

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?